FIRST SEMESTER
Registration of the courses.
Sun 11/09/2016 10/12/1437
Beginning of the Semester.
Addition & Drop of Courses: Beginning On
Sun 18/09/2016 17/12/1437
Ending On Wed,21/09/2016 20/12/1437
National Day (Holiday).
Thu,22/09/2016 21/12/1437
First Assessment Test.
Starting on Sun,23/10/2016 22/01/1438
Ending On Tue,01/11/2016 01/02/1438
Midterm Vacation Starting On
Sun,13/11/2016 13/02/1438
Lecturing Post Midterm vacation
Sun,20/11/2016 20/02/1438
Second Assessment Test.
Starting on Sun,04/12/2016 05/03/1438
*Ending on Tue,13/12/2016 14/03/1438
Withdrawal of:
*Semester
*courses Thu,22/12/2016 23/03/1438
Practical's Final Exams.
*Starting on Thu,29/12/2016 30/03/1438
*Ending on Wed,04/01/2017. 06/04/1438
Final Exams.
Starting On Thu,05/01/2017 07/04/1438
Final Exams
Ending On Thu,26/01/2017 28/04/1438
Beginning of Mid-year Vacation.
Sun,29/01/2017 01/05/1438
SECOND SEMESTER
Beginning of the Semester.
Addition & Drop of Courses: Beginning On
Sun 05/02/2017 08/05/1438
Ending On Thu,09/02/2017 12/05/1438
First Assessment Test.
Starting on Sun,12/03/2017 13/06/1438
Ending On Tue,21/03/2017 22/06/1438
Midterm Vacation Starting On
Sun,02/04/2017 05/07/1438
Lecturing Post Midterm Vacation
Sun,09/04/2017 12/07/1438
Second Assessment Test.
Starting on Sun,30/04/2017 04/08/1438
Ending On Tue,09/05/2017 13/08/1438
Withdrawal of:
*Semester
*courses Thu,11/05/2017 15/08/1438
Practical's Final Exams.
Starting On Thu,18/05/2017 22/08/1438
Ending on Wed,24/05/2017 28/08/1438
Final Exams.
Starting On Thu,25/05/2017 29/08/1438
Final Exams Ending On
Thu,15/06/2017 20/09/1438
Beginning of Summer Vacation.
Sun,18/06/2017 23/09/1438
Arrangement of Faculty Annual Vacation.
Sun,18/06/2017 23/09/1438
Beginning of the Academic Vear 2017/2018
Sun,10/09/2017 19/12/1438.
SUMMER SEMESTER
Registration of Summer semester.
Sun,18/06/2017 23/09/1438
Starting Lectures
Sun,02/07/2017 08/10/1438
First Assessment Test.
Starting on Tue,18/07/2017 24/10/1438
First Assessment Test.
Ending On Thu,20/07/2017 26/10/1438
Second Assessment Test
Starting on Tue, 08/08/2017 16/11/1438
Second Assessment Test
Ending on Thu, 10/08/2017 18/11/1438
Late Withdrawal of:
*Semester
*courses
*Ending On Mon, 14/08/2017 22/11/1438
Final Exams
Starting on Mon ,21/08/2017 29/11/1438
Final Exams.
Ending on Thu,24/08/2017 02/12/1438
Joining of Teaching Staff on
Sun,13/08/2017 21/11/1438
Registration of the courses for the First Semester 2017/2018
Sun 03/09/2017 12/12/1438
Beginning of Academic year 2017/2018
Sun,10/09/2017 19/12/1438
*Approved by college council on May 26th, 2016.