Basic Medical Sciences

BMS/Foundation was founded in the year 2011 as Inaya Medical College opened its doors for students, since the BMS is the very basic corner stone in the educational and teaching process. Read More

Full Name Title Extension Email Address
Abdullah Gasim, M.ed Lecturer in chemistry 122 a.gasim@inaya.edu.sa
Al-Assad Omar, PhD Associate Professor 183 alomar@inaya.edu.sa
Amal Abu Mustafa, MSc Lecturer in Chemistry 287 amal@inaya.edu.sa
Aqeela Bano, MBBS LECTURER IN ANATOMY AND PHYSIOLOGY 265 aqeela@inaya.edu.sa
Ata Sedik Elsayed, PhD Assistant Professor in Physiology 247 aelsayed@inaya.edu.sa
Aya Mohamed Serry, Lecturer in Pharmacology and Pathophysiology 261 aya@inaya.edu.sa
Dalia Mirghani Sadaabi, MSc Lecturer in Computer Science 270 daliamirghani@inaya.edu.sa
Dr. Abdallah Al Sabooni Anatomy Histology and Embryology + Pharmacology instructor 171 alsabooni@inaya.edu.sa
Huda Mohammed Alotaibi Lecturer in chemistry 259 hudaalotaibi@inaya.edu.sa
Jamal Zaghloul, B.A. Lecturer in English 170 zaghloul@inaya.edu.sa
Jameel Alwan Ali Megrad, PhD Lecturer in Arabic Language 179 jameel@inaya.edu.sa
Manal Yakoub Ali, MSc Lecturer in Arabic 141 manal@inaya.edu.sa
Mariam Alaslan, BA Lecturer in Physics 260 mariam@inaya.edu.sa
Mohamed Ragab Youssef, PhD Assistant professor in Molecular Physiology 228 myoussef@inaya.edu.sa
Mohammad Al Owaisi, PhD Director Of Admissions ,Registration and Students Affairs 161 ma.owaisi@inaya.edu.sa
Motasim Alatieh , MSc Lecture in biochemistry 166 m.alatieh@inaya.edu.sa
Ms. Abrar Al-bogami Lecturer in Biology and Microbiology 152 aalbogami@inaya.edu.sa
Ms. Eman Algarni Lecturer 238 ealgarni@inaya.edu.sa
Noha Soliman, MSc Lecturer in Biochemistry 195 noha@inaya.edu.sa
Reem Almashouq Lecturer in English 130 reem.almashouq@inaya.edu.sa
Sharfi Mustafa Abbass, MSc Lecturer in computer science 241 sharfi@inaya.edu.sa
Sobia Ikram Haque Lecturer 264 sobia@inaya.edu.sa
Sujood Alazzam, Msc Lecturer in Physics 143 sujood@inaya.edu.sa
Walaeldin Salaheldin Osman lab instructor 122 walaeldin@inaya.edu.sa
Warda Saad Alktheri Islamic Lecturer 167 warda@inaya.edu.sa
Zyad Ahmed Tawfik, MSc Lecturer in Physics 190 zmohammed@inaya.edu.sa