FIRST SEMESTER
Registration of the courses:
Sun, 10/09/2017
19/12/1438
Beginning of the Semester.
Addition & Drop of Courses:
Starting On
Sun, 17/09/2017 26/12/1438
Ending On
Thu, 21/09/2017 01/01/1439
National Day (Holiday)
Sun, 24/09/2017 04/01/1439
Withdrawal of semester or courses
Starting on
Mon, 25/09/2017 05/01/1439
Ending On
Tue, 12/12/2017 24/03/1439
First Assessment
Starting on
Sun,15/10/2017 25/01/1439
Ending on
Sun,22/10/2017 02/02/1439
Second Assessment
Starting on
Sun, 19/11/2017 01/03/1439 Ending on
Sun,26/11/2017 08/03/1439
Denial from Final Exams
Wed, 13/12/2017 25/03/1439
Practical Final Exams
Starting on
Sun, 17/12/2017 29/03/1439
Ending on
Thu, 21/12/2017 03/04/1439
Final Exams
Starting on
Sun, 24/12/2017 06/04/1439
Ending on
Thu, 11/01/2018 24/04/1439
Beginning of Mid-Year Vacation
Fri, 12/01/2018 25/04/1439
SECOND SEMESTER
Registration of the courses:
Mon, 15/01/2018 28/04/1439
Beginning of the Semester.
Addition & Drop of Courses:
Starting on
Sun, 21/01/2018 04/05/1439
Ending on
Thu, 25/01/2018 08/05/1439
Withdrawal of semester or courses
Starting on
Sun, 28/01/2018 11/05/1439
Ending on Thu, 12/04/2018 26/07/1439
First Assessment
Starting on
Sun, 18/02/2018 02/06/1439
Ending on
Sun, 25/02/2018 09/06/1439
Second Assessment
Starting on
Sun, 25/03/2018 08/07/1439
Ending on
Sun, 01/04/2018 15/07/1439
Denial from Final Exams
Sun, 15/04/2018 29/07/1439
Practical Final Exams
Starting on
Tue, 17/04/2018 01/08/1439
Ending on
Mon, 23/04/2018 07/08/1439
Final Exams
Starting on
Tue, 24/04/2018 08/08/1439
Ending on
Tue, 15/05/2018 29/08/1439
Beginning of Summer Vacation
Wed, 16/05/2018 01/09/1439
Arrangement of Faculty Annual Vacation
Sun, 20/05/2018 05/09/1439
Beginning of the Academic Year 2018/2019
Sun, 02/09/2018 22/12/1439